Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Living Emunah Chizuk Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Teves 5782

9:00 PM - 9:15 PM

2. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Teves 5782

9:00 PM - 9:15 PM

3. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Teves 5782

9:00 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Teves 5782

9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Scroll Down for WhatsApp & Zoom Links


Continues Wednesdays at 9:00pm

  • Learning Living Emunah (https://www.artscroll.com/Books/lemh.html) or available at West Side Judaica

WhatsApp Chat:


Zoom Link:

Discover OZ is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: OZ Women's Living Emunah Group
Time: Mondays & Wednesdays at 9:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86178488045?pwd=K3BhRU51WTh5QzFTam13NnZhRm9odz09

Meeting ID: 861 7848 8045
Passcode: 613
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,86178488045#,,,,*613# US (New York)
+13126266799,,86178488045#,,,,*613# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 861 7848 8045
Passcode: 613


Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbF0GAJntn

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782