Sign In Forgot Password

TNLP on Zoom - Tuesday Night Learning Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

11. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

12. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

13. Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

14. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

15. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

16. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

17. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

18. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Teves 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Scroll down for info and sponsorship...


7:30 PM- Joel Goldman's Understanding the Davening Class:

 

Meeting ID: 843 0934 1938

Password: 195529

 

Or call:   646 558 8656  

Meeting ID: 843 0934 1938

Password: 195529

 

8:00 PM-  David Israel's Analysis of Tefila Class:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81281161207?pwd=RFdFWXlBTVphZk9Ec1dER1Z6bGNQUT09 

 

Meeting ID: 812 8116 1207
Passcode: 613


One tap mobile
+16465588656,,81281161207# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
 

9:00 PM- Nava Silton's Ahavat Yisrael Class

Meeting ID: 305-809-0379

 

9:00 PM- Rabbi Gottesman's Men's Chabura

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88187517500?pwd=REQ1RFgwMXQ5M3hLekd5SEUzRGVvdz09

  

Meeting ID: 881 8751 7500
Passcode: 613

 

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,88187517500# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 9 2022 12 Av 5782