Sign In Forgot Password

TNLP on Zoom - Tuesday Night Learning Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

11. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

12. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

13. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

14. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

15. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

16. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

17. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

18. Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Teves 5783 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Teves 5783 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Teves 5783 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Scroll down for info and sponsorship...


7:30 PM- Joel Goldman's Understanding the Davening Class:

 

Meeting ID: 843 0934 1938

Password: 195529

 

Or call:   646 558 8656  

Meeting ID: 843 0934 1938

Password: 195529

 

8:00 PM-  David Israel's Analysis of Tefila Class:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81281161207?pwd=RFdFWXlBTVphZk9Ec1dER1Z6bGNQUT09 

 

Meeting ID: 812 8116 1207
Passcode: 613


One tap mobile
+16465588656,,81281161207# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
 

9:00 PM- Nava Silton's Ahavat Yisrael Class

Meeting ID: 305-809-0379

 

9:00 PM- Rabbi Gottesman's Men's Chabura

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88187517500?pwd=REQ1RFgwMXQ5M3hLekd5SEUzRGVvdz09

  

Meeting ID: 881 8751 7500
Passcode: 613

 

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,88187517500# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783