Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Haftorah Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Scroll down for info and sponsorship...


Haftorah Text

https://www.sefaria.org/texts

Source Sheets (when applicable)

Yayishlach 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/VaYishlach5781Haftorah.pdf

VaYeshev 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/RAS-VaYeshev-5781

Miketz 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/5781-Miketz-Chanukah

VaYigash 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/5781-VaYigash

Beshalach 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/5781-Beshalach

Yisro 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/5781---Yisro

Mishpatim 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/5781-Mishpatim

Terumah 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/5781-Terumah 

Tetzaveh 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Haftorah-5781/5781-Tetzaveh

Ki Tissa 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Haftorah-5781/5781KiTissa.pdf


Zoom Info

Rabbi Allen Schwartz is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: 2020 Haftorah Class
Time: Mondays @ 8:00pm
 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84867869055?pwd=ZjhNRVlDc2VVeUdxeWsvTVZQblJQUT09

Meeting ID: 848 6786 9055
Passcode: 613
 

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,84867869055# US (New York)
+13126266799,,84867869055# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
 

Meeting ID: 848 6786 9055


Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kgepWYvde


 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781