Sign In Forgot Password

King & Consequence: Shmuel II

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Teves 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Teves 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Teves 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Teves 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Scroll down for info and sponsorship...


Shmuel II Text

Source Sheets (when applicable)

 


Zoom Info

Rabbi Allen Schwartz is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shmuel II Shiur
Time: Oct 4, 2021 08:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
        Every week on Mon, until Dec 27, 2021, 13 occurrence(s)
     
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85694899277?pwd=OUJuSWFaK3FUNE91bzVXSGhUNWd4Zz09

  • Meeting ID: 856 9489 9277
  • Passcode: 613

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,85694899277# US (New York)
+13126266799,,85694899277# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 856 9489 9277
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/khtzC63Rr


 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782