Sign In Forgot Password

King & Consequence: Shmuel II

Past Sessions
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Scroll down for info and sponsorship...


Shmuel II Text

Source Sheets (when applicable)

 


Zoom Info

Rabbi Allen Schwartz is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shmuel II Shiur
Time: Mondays @ 8:00pm
     
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85694899277?pwd=OUJuSWFaK3FUNE91bzVXSGhUNWd4Zz09

  • Meeting ID: 856 9489 9277
  • Passcode: 613

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,85694899277# US (New York)
+13126266799,,85694899277# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 856 9489 9277
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/khtzC63Rr


 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783