Sign In Forgot Password

Minchas Chinuch Chaburah

Past Sessions
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Teves 5782 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Teves 5782 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Teves 5782 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Teves 5782 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Scroll down for Zoom info, source sheet, and sponsorship...


Zoom:

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,83554094999# US (New York)
+13126266799,,83554094999# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 835 5409 4999
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keCYAeCSlL


 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783