Sign In Forgot Password

Psychological Insights into Parshat HaShavua

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

14. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

15. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

16. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

17. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

18. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

19. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

20. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

21. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

22. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Teves 5782 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Scroll Down to RSVP for Free!

Sponsors welcome!

For course info, contact Adam Resnick at adam@ozny.org


Rabbi Blanchard & Adam Resnick is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Rabbi Blanchard Shiur: Psychological Insights into Parshat HaShavua
Time: Sundays @ 6:15pm

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88323941615?pwd=MlVwQy9xcnFFU2RiSXduK1VWUjRKZz09

Meeting ID: 883 2394 1615
Passcode: 275792

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,88323941615# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,88323941615# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 883 2394 1615


Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kzshMLRNo

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 28 2022 26 Shevat 5782