Sign In Forgot Password

Discover: Jewish Concepts

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

6:45 PM - 7:55 PMKosher

2. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

6:45 PM - 7:55 PMKosher

3. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

6:45 PM - 7:55 PMKosher

4. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

6:45 PM - 7:55 PM4 Special Readings

5. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

6:45 PM - 7:55 PMPurim

6. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

6:45 PM - 7:55 PMPurim
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Teves 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:55 PM - Kosher
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Teves 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:55 PM - Kosher
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Teves 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:55 PM - Kosher
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Teves 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:55 PM - Kosher
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Teves 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:55 PM - 4 New Years
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:55 PM - Chanukah
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:55 PM - Chanukah

Scroll Down for Free RSVP, Zoom Info, and Course Sponsorship

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88061919549?pwd=ME9zek9ZY2xBK0JyMEROVnJJRloydz09

Meeting ID: 880 6191 9549
Passcode: 502897
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,88061919549# US (New York)
+13126266799,,88061919549# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 880 6191 9549
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/krnRnfauV


Kosher Schedule:

  • Dec 23 - Kosher meat
  • Dec 30 - Separation between meat & dairy
  • Jan  6 - Housekeeping, Fish, Eggs
  • Jan 13 - Baked Goods
  • Jan  20 - Dairy Products
  • Jan. 27 - Foods Cooked by non-Jews, Alcoholic Beverages
  • Feb. 3 - Immersion of Vessels, Kashering of Vessels

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 16 2021 3 Shevat 5781