Sign In Forgot Password

Discover: Philosophy & Prayer

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Teves 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Teves 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Teves 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Scroll Down for Free RSVP, Zoom Info, and Course Sponsorship

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84309341938?pwd=d3hUcGk0c1ZxdVFwWGF6b1Ewb2RjUT09

www.ZOOM.us

Meeting ID: 843 0934 1938

Password: 195529

Or call:   646 558 8656  

Meeting ID: 843 0934 1938

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781