Sign In Forgot Password

Great Jewish Dynasties

Past Sessions
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Jerusalem Dynasties
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Jerusalem Dynasties

  • Scroll down to RSVP and Sponsor
  • Dinner Served - Please note Dinner will NOT be served in 17 Tammuz (July 6) and 9 Av (July 27), and there will be no charge.
  • Class at 7:00pm
  • Zoom option available

Micah D. Halpern is a columnist and a social & political commentator, specializing in analyzing world events and evaluating their relevance for - and impact upon -  Jewish communities at home and in Israel.  He is the author of the best selling, book THUGS, and currently hosts a 30 Minute weekly TV show "Thinking Out Loud With Micah Halpern" on JBS-TV. He writes a biweekly column for the Jerusalem Post.   Micah was a lecturer at Yale University, and has also taught at Brandeis University and the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784