Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Haftorah Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Teves 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Teves 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Scroll down for info and sponsorship...


Source Sheets

Yayishlach 5781: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/VaYishlach5781Haftorah.pdf


Zoom Info

Rabbi Allen Schwartz is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: 2020 Haftorah Class
Time: Mondays @ 8:00pm
 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84867869055?pwd=ZjhNRVlDc2VVeUdxeWsvTVZQblJQUT09

Meeting ID: 848 6786 9055
Passcode: 613
 

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,84867869055# US (New York)
+13126266799,,84867869055# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
 

Meeting ID: 848 6786 9055


Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kgepWYvde


 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781