Sign In Forgot Password

He'Brew - Level 2

Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

6:45 PM - 7:45 PMClassroom
Past Sessions
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, January 1, 2024 20 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, December 25, 2023 13 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Classroom

  • Scroll down to RSVP, Sponsor, and for Zoom Link

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784