Sign In Forgot Password

Tzurba: Kosher

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom & Bet Medrash

2. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom & Bet Medrash

3. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom & Bet Medrash

4. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom & Bet Medrash

5. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom & Bet Medrash

6. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom & Bet Medrash

7. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom & Bet Medrash

8. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom & Bet Medrash
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom & Bet Medrash
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom & Bet Medrash
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom & Bet Medrash
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom & Bet Medrash
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom & Bet Medrash
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom & Bet Medrash
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom & Bet Medrash
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom & Bet Medrash

Scroll Down to RSVP... 

  • More about the Tzurba Program click HERE 
  • Order Volume on Amazon click HERE, or have OZ order below.
    • Continuing with Volume 5
  • Live Zoom Option Available
    • 2:00pm - New York
    • 9:00pm - Jerusalem
    • 7:00pm - London
    • 1:00pm - Chicago
    • 11:00am - Los Angeles

No photo description available.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783