Sign In Forgot Password

Bible Behind The Scenes

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Prophecy
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - The Biblical Temple
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - 10 Lost Tribes
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Purim & Persia
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Solomon & Sheba
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Joshua & The Sun
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Moses & Hamurabi
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - The Exodus
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Joseph & Egypt
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Keturah & Far East
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Tower of Babel
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Noah & Gilgamesh

  • Scroll down to RSVP and Sponsor
  • Pizza Served
  • Class at 7:00pm

Micah D. Halpern is a columnist and a social & political commentator, specializing in analyzing world events and evaluating their relevance for - and impact upon -  Jewish communities at home and in Israel.  He is the author of the best selling, book THUGS, and currently hosts a 30 Minute weekly TV show "Thinking Out Loud With Micah Halpern" on JBS-TV. He writes a biweekly column for the Jerusalem Post.   Micah was a lecturer at Yale University, and has also taught at Brandeis University and the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784