Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Living Emunah Chizuk Group

Past Sessions
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Scroll Down for WhatsApp & Zoom Links


Kicks off Monday, June 28 at 9:00pm

  • Rabbi Allen Schwartz: Tikvah, Emunah, Bitachon

Continues Mondays & Wednesdays at 9:00pm

  • Learning Living Emunah (https://www.artscroll.com/Books/lemh.html) or available at West Side Judaica

WhatsApp Chat:


Zoom Link:

Discover OZ is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: OZ Women's Living Emunah Group
Time: Mondays & Wednesdays at 9:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86178488045?pwd=K3BhRU51WTh5QzFTam13NnZhRm9odz09

Meeting ID: 861 7848 8045
Passcode: 613
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,86178488045#,,,,*613# US (New York)
+13126266799,,86178488045#,,,,*613# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 861 7848 8045
Passcode: 613


Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbF0GAJntn

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 28 2021 22 Tishrei 5782