Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn: May

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Zoom Info:


Pre Shavuot Lunch & Learn

  • Join online at 12:00pm

  • https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97940491898

    • Monday, May 25 - Yechezkel’s Mysterious Chariot (R' Schwartz)

    • Tuesday, May 26 - Is Shavuot an Agricultural Holiday (R' Zolty)

    • Wednesday, May 27 - 2nd Day Haftorah: Why Habakuk?

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 8 2020 16 Tammuz 5780