Sign In Forgot Password

Discover: Shabbat Review

Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Scroll Down for Free RSVP, Zoom Info, and Course Sponsorship

Topics to be covered include:

  • The Fall Season starts will  commence with a review of the 39 Melachot: 
  • Topics to be covered: Reheating Food, Food preparation, Housework, Personal grooming, Appliances, Carrying, Eruvin, Muktzeh

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88061919549?pwd=ME9zek9ZY2xBK0JyMEROVnJJRloydz09

Meeting ID: 880 6191 9549
Passcode: 502897
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,88061919549# US (New York)
+13126266799,,88061919549# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 880 6191 9549
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/krnRnfauV

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781