Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Night Mishmar

Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary & Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Teves 5783 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Library & Zoom
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Library & Zoom

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783