Sign In Forgot Password

Mishmar: The Rav

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PMKol Dodi Dofek

2. Monday, May 27, 2024 19 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PMKol Dodi Dofek

3. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PMKol Dodi Dofek

4. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:30 PMKol Dodi Dofek

5. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

7:30 PMKol Dodi Dofek
Past Sessions
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - Pesach
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - Pesach
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - Purim
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - Purim

Scroll Down to Sponsor...

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784