Sign In Forgot Password

Minchas Chinuch - Mitzvah Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Teves 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Mila 2
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Mila 1
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Puru

Scroll down for Zoom info, source sheet, and sponsorship...


Oct. 21 - Mila 1: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20201021-Mila1.pdf

Oct. 28 - Mila 2: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20201028-Mila2.pdf

Nov. 4 - Gid HaNasheh: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/GidMinchas.pdf

Nov. 11 - Chodesh: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/2020111-Chodesh.pdf

Nov. 18 - Mitzvah 5: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20201118-5.pdf

Dec. 2 - Mitzvah 6: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20201202-AchilasBasarHaPesach.pdf

Dec. 9 & 16 - Mitzvah 7: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20201209---7

Dec. 23: Mitzvah 8: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20201223---8-Basar-HaPesach

Dec. 30: Updated Source Sheet: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20201230---Update

Jan. 06 - Mitzvah 9: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/2021-01-06---Mitzvah-9

Jan. 13 - Mitzvah 10: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20210113-Mtizvah10.pdf

Jan. 20 - Mitzvah 11: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20210120---Mitzvah-11

Jan. 27 - Mitzvah 12: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20210127---Mitzvah-12

Feb. 03 - Mitzvah 13: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20210203---Mitzvah-13

Feb. 10 - Mitzvah 14: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/02210208---Mitzvah-14

Feb. 17 - Mitzvah 15: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Minchas-Chinuch/20210217-Mitzvah15.pdf

Feb. 24 - Mitzvah 16: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/20210225---Mitzvah-16

March 3 - Mitzvah 17: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/20210303---Mitzvah-17

March 10 - Mitzvah 18: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Mitzvah18.pdf

March 17 - Mitzvah 19: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/Mitzvah19.pdf

March 24 - Mitzvah 20 + 21: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/Mitzvah20-21.pdf

April 7 - Mitzvah 22: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/20210407-Mitzvah22.pdf

April 14 - Mitzvah 23: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/Mitzvah23.pdf

April 21 - Mitzvah 24: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/20210421---Mitzvah-24

April 28 - Mitzvah 25 + 26: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/20210428-Mitzvah25and26.pdf

May 5 - Mitzvah 26 Special: https://images.shulcloud.com/731/uploads/Clergy/Minchas-Chinuch/20210505-Mitzvah-26.pdf


Rabbi Allen Schwartz is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: 2020 Minchas Chinuch Class
Time: Wednesdays @ 8:00pm

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88211461548?pwd=RHEvdjJ3NWU3TTVCdkZGdHVsWlpOQT09

Meeting ID: 882 1146 1548
Passcode: 613
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,88211461548# US (New York)
+13017158592,,88211461548# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 882 1146 1548
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcMok0hBi8


 

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 12 2021 1 Sivan 5781