Sign In Forgot Password

Join the Monthly Pushke

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Teves 5781

All Day

2. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

All Day

3. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

All Day

4. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

All Day

5. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

All Day

6. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

All Day

7. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

All Day

8. Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781

All Day

9. Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781

All Day

10. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

All Day

11. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

All Day

12. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

All Day

I authorize OZ to charge my account each month until if I decide to cancel


To change or cancel your subscription
please contact the Synagogue office

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781