Sign In Forgot Password

Discover: Philosophy & Prayer

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

Scroll Down for Free RSVP, Zoom Info, and Course Sponsorship

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84309341938?pwd=d3hUcGk0c1ZxdVFwWGF6b1Ewb2RjUT09

www.ZOOM.us

Meeting ID: 843 0934 1938

Password: 195529

Or call:   646 558 8656  

Meeting ID: 843 0934 1938

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 28 2021 22 Tishrei 5782