Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Schmooze with Micah Halpern

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM

  • Scroll down to Sponsor


Micah D. Halpern is a columnist and a social & political commentator, specializing in analyzing world events and evaluating their relevance for - and impact upon -  Jewish communities at home and in Israel.  He is the author of the best selling, book THUGS, and currently hosts a 30 Minute weekly TV show "Thinking Out Loud With Micah Halpern" on JBS-TV. He writes a biweekly column for the Jerusalem Post.   Micah was a lecturer at Yale University, and has also taught at Brandeis University and the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784