Sign In Forgot Password

The G-d Series

Past Sessions
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Judaism & The Supreme Court
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Rembrandt & The Jews
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Jordan Peterson & The Garden of Eden
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Siyum HaShas
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Book Launch
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Yom Yerushalayim
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Lag B'Omer
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Pesach Sheni
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Yom HaZikaron

Zoom info:

  • Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/s/894744680
  • Call in: 646-558-8656 US - Meeting ID:894 744 680

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 3 2020 11 Tammuz 5780