Sign In Forgot Password

Youth: Shabbat Afternoon Groups

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

3:10 PM - 5:15 PMSocial Hall

2. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

3:05 PM - 5:10 PMSocial Hall

3. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

3:05 PM - 5:10 PMSocial Hall

4. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

3:10 PM - 5:15 PMSocial Hall

5. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

3:10 PM - 5:15 PMSocial Hall

6. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

3:20 PM - 5:20 PMSocial Hall

7. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

3:25 PM - 5:30 PMSocial Hall

8. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

3:35 PM - 5:30 PMSocial Hall

9. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

3:40 PM - 5:45 PMSocial Hall

10. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

3:50 PM - 5:55 PMSocial Hall

11. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall

12. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall

13. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall

14. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall

15. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall

16. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall

17. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall

18. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall

19. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:15 PM - 5:20 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:20 PM - 5:25 PM - Social Hall

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780