Sign In Forgot Password

Shiur & Shmear - 12 Tribes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMLevi

2. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMYehuda

3. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMYissacher Zevulon

4. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMDan - Naftali

5. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMGad - Asher

6. Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMYosef

7. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:30 AMBenjamin
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM - Shimon
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM - Reuven
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM - Intro

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 10 2019 12 Kislev 5780