Sign In Forgot Password

Holidays in Tanach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMTu B'Shvat / Av

2. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMPurim

3. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMPesach

4. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMShabbat

5. Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMShavuot

6. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMFast Days
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Chanukah
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Sukkot
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - High Holidays

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 14 2017 26 Kislev 5778