Sign In Forgot Password

Ten Commandments in Tanach

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 • 27 Sivan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Lo Tachmod
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 • 28 Iyyar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Lo Taamod
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 • 30 Nisan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Lo Tignov
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 • 24 Adar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Lo Tinaf
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 3 Adar 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Lo Tirzach
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 27 Tevet 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Kaveid
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 • 21 Kislev 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Shabbat
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 • 22 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Lo Tisa
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 • 24 Tishrei 5777 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Lo Yihe
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 • 18 Elul 5776 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Anochi

Rabbi Allen Schwartz explores the varying degrees of historical observance of the 10 Commandments in Biblical Times. One Wednesday a month we will analyze each Commandment as it appears throughout Tanach. Meets in the Bet Medrash.

Register

Please enter date and/or dedication text

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 23 2017 5 Kislev 5778